Welcome to the Second District

Los Angeles County’s Second District lines have changed due to redistricting which occurs every ten years. My office is honored to now represent and welcome the cities of El Segundo, Hermosa Beach, Manahattan Beach, Redondo Beach along with the unincorporated community of Marina Del Rey and the Fairfax / Park La Brea and Larchmont Village neighborhoods of Los Angeles.

Unincorporated Communities


  •  Athens
  • Baldwin Hills
  • Del Aire
  • Del Rey
  • East Rancho Dominguez
  • Florence Firestone
  • Ladera Heights
  •  Lennox
  • Marina Del Rey
  • View Park Windsor Hills
  • West Carson
  • Willowbrook
  • Wiseburn

Los Angeles City Neighborhoods


  • Crenshaw Baldwin Hills 
  • Expo Park
  • Fairfax / Park La Brea
  • Hancock Park
  • Harbor Gateway
  • Koreatown
  • Larchmont
  • Miracle Mile
  • Sawtelle
  • South Vermont
  • Watts
  • West Adams
  • Westchester